COVID-19 Safety

MINI RUGBY

Latest News


also in the news :
05/03/2020
Club Fundraising Effort Passes €10,000…One...
11/02/2020
SRRFC Club Dinner - Saturday 28 March at The Dropping Well...
06/02/2020
Stocktake: 1st XV and 2nd XVSRRFC 1sts and 2nds doing well...
06/02/2020
SRRFC Veterans Team - February Update...Captain Nigel and...
06/02/2020
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham Minis Going from Strength to Strength...

CALENDAR

  • 1 SRRFC Minis in Action on a Typical Sunday Morning!
  • 1 SRRFC Veterans Team 2019/20
  • 1 SRRFC 2nd XV 2019/20
  • 1 SRRFC Minis - Friendship, Fun, and Fantastic!
  • 1 SRRFC Minis in Action v Bective at Donnybrook

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Moran Cup (Metro J3)
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 20 vs 12 MU Barnhall
Saturday 29th February, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Bective Rangers
Friday 28th February, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
St Marys College RFC 20 vs 14 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
Old Wesley 0 vs 19 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
Terenure College RFC 17 vs 21 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Metro League – Division 11
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 35 vs 14 Emerald Warriors
Saturday 15th February, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
BGF Ravens 21 vs 5 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Metro League – Division 11
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Coolmine
Friday 14th February, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Wanderers 14 vs 10 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Sunday 02nd February, 2020
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 35 vs 8 CYM
Saturday 01st February, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 27 vs 12 Old Belvedere
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Metro League – Division 11
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 17 vs 10 Clondalkin
Sunday 19th January, 2020
Metro League - Division 5
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 29 vs 20 Old Belvedere
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Metro League – Division 8
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 35 vs 12 Railway Union
Metro League – Division 11
Tallaght vs Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Saturday 11th January, 2020
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Railway Union
Sunday 15th December, 2019
Metro League - Division 5
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 33 vs 22 Wanderers
Saturday 14th December, 2019
Metro League – Division 8
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 10 vs 0 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 07th December, 2019
Emerald Warriors 22 vs 20 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Metro League – Division 11
CYM vs Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Friday 06th December, 2019
Metro League - Division 5
Lansdowne 12 vs 47 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Sunday 01st December, 2019
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 41 vs 0 St Marys College RFC
Saturday 30th November, 2019
Metro League – Division 8
Bective Rangers vs Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Saturday 23rd November, 2019
Metro League – Division 11
Emerald Warriors vs Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Friday 15th November, 2019
Coolmine 12 vs 42 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Sunday 10th November, 2019
Metro League - Division 5
Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 18 vs 8 Old Wesley
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Facebook


Pay Membership

Our New Grounds

Ian Madigan Visits SRRFC

Watch our Club Video view all

22/07/2014
Stillorgan RFC Club Video

Club Shop